Events

We always have lots going on every single week, along with our Weekend Services, Discipleship Groups, Special Events and Youth & Kids programmes.

 

 

 

Lancaster Sizzle Sunday
Sunday 21st July, 10am

Lancaster Sizzle Sunday

South Preston Treasure Hunt
Sunday 21st July, 1pm

South Preston Treasure Hunt

South Preston Picnic In The Park
Sunday 28th July, 1pm

South Preston Picnic In The Park

Lancaster Summer Socials
Tuesday 6th August, 6:30pm

Lancaster Summer Socials

South Preston Outdoor Movie Night
Sunday 11th August, 8:15pm

South Preston Outdoor Movie Night

Lancaster Summer Socials
Tuesday 13th August, 6:30pm

Lancaster Summer Socials

Lancaster Summer Socials
Tuesday 20th August, 6:30pm

Lancaster Summer Socials

Lancaster Summer Socials
Tuesday 27th August, 6:30pm

Lancaster Summer Socials

Heart & Soul Night
Tuesday 24th September, 7:30pm

Heart & Soul Night

Sisterhood Conference
Friday 14th–Sunday 16th March 2025

Sisterhood Conference

Valley Conference 2025
Friday 27th–Sunday 29th June 2025

Valley Conference 2025

This site uses cookies

Cookies are files saved on your phone, tablet or computer when you visit a website. We use them to store information about how you use our website, such as the pages you visit. For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookie policy.


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be deactivated by changing your browser preferences.


Statistics